Calendar

Our term dates coincide with those set by Wokingham Borough Council. They may vary slightly from Hawthorns Primary School dependant on when Inset days are set.

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day
Wednesday 1st September 2021

Start of Term
Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day
Monday 1st November 2021

End of Term
Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Start of Term
Wednesday 5th January 2022

Inset Day
Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

End of Term
Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022 (Dates TBC)

Inset Day
Monday 25th April 2022

Start of Term
Tuesday 26th April 2022

Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term
Monday 28th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day
Monday 6th June 2022

Last Day
Wednesday 20th July 2022

Inset Day
Thursday 21st July 2022
(from May half term – Queen’s platinum Jubilee)