Calendar

Our term dates coincide with those set by Wokingham Borough Council. They may vary slightly from Hawthorns Primary School dependant on when Inset days are set.

Term Dates 2022/23

Summer Term 2022 

Start of Term
Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term
Monday 28th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day
Wednesday 20th July 2022

Additional Bank Holiday
Thursday 21st July 2022
(from May half term – Queen’s platinum Jubilee)

Autumn Term 2022

Start of Term
Friday 2nd September 2022

Half Term
Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

End of Term
Tuesday 20th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Start of Term
Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term
Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

End of Term
Friday 31st March 2023